Here is the full shortlist for this year's AURAs


Agency of the year –  Sponsored by Prodege - The Long List

Nominees for Best Small Agency, Storytelling and Trusted Partner are all eligible to win Agency of the Year

  • Boxclever
  • Cat Sat on the Mat
  • Citrine Research
  • davies+mckerr
  • FlexMR
  • Kokoro
  • Kindling
  • Magenta
  • Redblue
  • Verve

Best Small Agency, Sponsored by iView London

  • Citrine Research
  • Kindling
  • Magenta
  • Redblue

Storytelling, Sponsored by Verve

  • Boxclever
  • Cat Sat on the Mat
  • Kokoro
  • Magenta

Trusted Partner, Sponsored by Differentology

  • davies+mckerr
  • FlexMR
  • Kokoro
  • Verve

Breakthrough Agency, Sponsored by See Research

  • Cat Sat on the Mat
  • Hush Research & Strategy
  • Magenta
  • Three Hands Insight

Individual Impact - Agency, sponsored by Boxclever

  • Bogdan Bucur, Verve
  • Chloe Fowler, The Nest Research
  • Jonathan Stone, MTM
  • Matt Collins, Strat7 Incite

Most Inspiring Agency Speaker, Sponsored by Quirks

  • Tom Coombes & Richard Brown, Boxclever
  • Karen Waring & Emma Rae, Cat Sat on the Mat
  • Nick Coates & Daniel McLaren, C Space
  • Paul Hudson & Danny Russell, FlexMR
  • Sarah Jenkins, Magenta


Insight Impact, Sponsored by Trinity McQueen

  • Bidfood
  • BT Group
  • NatWest Group, with Three Hands Insight
  • Specsavers
  • Sky, with MTM
  • Whitbread, with Kokoro

ROI Award: Smaller Budget (under £15k), Sponsored by FlexMR

  • Bidfood
  • BT Group
  • Carnival UK
  • Close Brothers Premium Finance

ROI Award: Larger Budget, Sponsored by Lovebrands

  • The Open University
  • Close Brothers Motor Finance
  • Samworth Brothers
  • Footballco

Clientside Team of the Year, Sponsored by Fineline Market Research

  • Close Brothers
  • Dunelm
  • Formula E 
  • Virgin Media O2

New Insight Talent, Sponsored by Savanta

  • Becky Chapman, Domino’s
  • Leanne Clegg, BT Group
  • Maisie Ainsworth, Marks & Spencer
  • Tom McManamon, giff gaff

Individual Impact - Clientside, Sponsored by Truth Consulting

  • Erica Fourie, CVH Spirits
  • George Mullen, Ancestry
  • Jamie Lawrence, The Football Association
  • Mayra Munguia, BT Group

Most Inspiring Client Speaker, Sponsored by Sign Salad

  • Sharon Sucharzewski, Coventry Building Society
  • Nicola Stevens, Close Brothers
  • Steven Lavery, The Earthshot Prize
  • Rupesh Patel, Samsung

Innovation of the Year, Sponsored by Watch Me Think

  • 2CV and Greene King
  • Entropik
  • G=mc2
  • One Minute to Midnight
  • Strat7 Bonamy Finch
  • Verve

The Being There Award, Sponsored by Strat7/Researchbods

(new for 2024, celebrates the power of in-person presentations and AURA’s partnership with Quirks)

  • Ric Tizard, Nest, with Paul Child, Human8
  • Clare Woodward, BT Group
  • Claire Rainey, Virgin Media O2, with Nick Rich
  • Emma Boyle, Dunelm, with Victoria Williams, Boxclever
  • Rupesh Patel, Samsung, with Lindsey Greig, Redblue
  • Lee Chan and Libby Eastwood, UKHSA

The AURAs 2024 Official Shortlist
AURA Insight is registered in England and Wales under company number 03175954 at 15 Whitehall, London, SW1A 2DD
Log in | Powered by White Fuse